I couldn’t sleep.  Visions of artwork and poems were flying through my head tonight..all brought on by the Firewalk…  I tried to scan the picture I drew tonight, but it didn’t come out right.  But here are the poems I wrote…

Like a spiral she spins round

Full bodied and never ending

Always fertile and creative

Flowing freely, curving curving

She dances to her own tune

Wild and naked

Beneath the full moon

Never apologetic

Her laughter sings out

Daring the stars to shine brighter

Stomping the dew soaked grass

Awakening the creatures of the earth

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Rise and Dance

Join in the revelry

Play with me she becons

Come play!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I stand her naked

Proud as I please!

Full bodied

Heavy breasted

Look at me!

I have curves!

I have dimples!

Juicy and succulent

Sexy and Free!

Beautiful

Intelligent

Strong

They all describe me!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

She licks

She burns

She dances a blaze!

She destroys

She transforms

She calls my name!

Can you hear

Don’t you see

She lives within me!

Licking

Burning

Setting me free!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Fire

Slow to start

Fast to rise

Burning hotter

Reaching higher

Destroying and Creating

Passion all consuming

Seducing

Caressing

Transforming

Peace making

Renewing

